Facebook Icon twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

Council Staff

The Council Staff plays an important role in the daily activity of the Tulsa City Council. Listed below are the Council's staff positions. Click on the name you wish to contact and email that person, or give us a call at 918-596-1990.

*To sign up for your District's email list, send an email request to the corresponding Council Aide. To find your Council District, use the Council District Finder.

Patrick Boulden
Council Administrator

Sarah Davis
Deputy Council Administrator
Aide to District 8

Lori Doring
Secretary to the Council

Megan Boyd
Senior Council Communications Officer

Ashtyn Reaugh
Council Communications Officer

Chris Baughman
Council Aide
Districts 4, 5

Elizabeth Tankard
Council Aide
Districts 3, 6

Marissa Gomez
Council Aide
District 1, 7

Brandon Worley
Council Aide
District 2, 9

Simone Smith
Council Support Assistant

Jennifer Karbowski
Council Support Assistant