Facebook Icon twitter icon youtube icon instagram icon

City Councilors

To find your City Councilor, use the district finder.

All City Councilors have offices on the 4th floor of One Technology Center. City Councilors are assisted in their duties by Council Staff members and by various citizens' committees. Office hours for the Council are from 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m., Monday through Friday, excluding holidays.

All Council Staff members and City Councilors have email and voice mail. Evening and weekend callers are encouraged to leave a message containing their full name, phone number, and a brief message, or simply email your Councilor.


District 1

Councilor Vanessa Hall-Harper

View the District 1 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1921
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist1@tulsacouncil.org


District 2

Councilor Jeannie Cue

View the District 2 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1922
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist2@tulsacouncil.org


District 3

Councilor Crista Patrick, Council Vice-Chair

View the District 3 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1923
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist3@tulsacouncil.org

District 4

Councilor Kara Joy McKee

View the District 4 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1924
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist4@tulsacouncil.org


District 5

Councilor Mykey Arthrell-Knezek

View the District 5 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1925
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist5@tulsacouncil.org


District 6

Councilor Connie Dodson

View the District 6 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1926
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist6@tulsacouncil.org

District 7

Councilor Lori Decter Wright, Council Chair

View the District 7 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1927
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist7@tulsacouncil.org

District 8

Councilor Phil Lakin Jr.

View the District 8 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1928
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist8@tulsacouncil.org


District 9

Councilor Jayme Fowler

View the District 9 webpage here

Contact Information:
Phone: 918-596-1929
FAX: 918-596-1964
Email: Dist9@tulsacouncil.org