top of page

Council Staff

The Council Staff plays an important role in the daily activity of the Tulsa City Council. Listed below are the Council's staff positions.

Click on the name you wish to contact and email that person, or give us a call at 918-596-1990.


Patrick Boulden
Council Administrator

Lori Doring
Secretary to the Council

Megan Boyd
Senior Council Communications Officer

Ashtyn Reaugh

Council Communications Officer

Simone Smith
Council Support Assistant

Jennifer Karbowski

Council Support Assistant

Sarah Davis

Deputy Council Administrator

Aide to Districts 7, 8

Chris Baughman

Council Aide

Districts 5, 6

Elizabeth Tankard
Council Aide
Districts 1, 3

Brandon Worley
Council Aide
Districts 2, 9

Casey Clark

Council Aide

District 4

bottom of page